Gullivers Bowls Club

Gullivers Bowls Club for Indoor and Outdoor Bowling

Club House
GEDC0691

GULLIVERS BOWLS CLUB
Knole Road, Bexhill-on-sea, TN40 1LG

We would like to extend a very warm welcome to you.

Our club is situated in Bexhill, East Sussex , close to the De La Warr Pavilion.  We are the only local club to have both indoor and outdoor facilities, allowing us to offer an extremely varied bowling programme throughout the year.  Members also enjoy many social events together.

The game of bowls can be very exciting, skillful and competitive. It can also at times be very frustrating!  However, it is also a very enjoyable way to spend leisure time as you make new friends along the way.

We are now encouraging prospective members to apply for membership by in the first instance  contacting our Data Protection Officer/Webmaster by using the email icon at the top of the page or writing to the above address with their full contact details.

 

Upcoming fixtures
TeamOppositionVenueStart
Date: Wed 06 Mar 2024
 Men'sSpartan Home (2 Rinks Greys) 4:15pm
Date: Sat 09 Mar 2024
 MixedBeckleyHome (2 Triples Greys) 1.30pm
Date: Wed 13 Mar 2024
 MixedNorthiam Home (2 Triples Greys) 1.30pm
Date: Thu 21 Mar 2024
 MixedEast Dean & Friston Home (2 Triples Greys) 11.00am
Date: Sun 24 Mar 2024
 MixedEgerton ParkAway (6 Triples Greys) 2.00pm
Local Weather
Current Conditions in Bexhill-on-Sea,GB
light rain 6°С
light rain
Wind: 11.83m/s
 
DateDescriptionMaxMin
Sat 02 Mar light rain 9°С 6°С
Sun 03 Mar overcast clouds 8°С 5°С
Mon 04 Mar overcast clouds 8°С 5°С
Tue 05 Mar light rain 9°С 7°С
Wed 06 Mar scattered clouds 10°С 7°С
Thu 07 Mar scattered clouds 8°С 8°С
 
Last Update: 02:05:43