Gullivers Bowls Club

Gullivers Bowls Club Men's Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 13 May 2021 Fairlight (HL)(H) Home (4 Triples Whites)2:00 PMLeague
Mon 24 May 2021 Fairlight (HL)(A) Away (4 Triples Whites)2:00 PMLeague
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Bexhill (HL)(A) Away (4 Triples Whites)2:00 PMLeague
Tue 22 Jun 2021 Polegrove(A) Away (4 Triples Whites)2:00 PMFriendly
Mon 28 Jun 2021 Spartan (HL)(H) Home (4 Triples Whites)2:00 PMLeague
Fri 02 Jul 2021 White Rock (HL)(H) Home (4 Triples Whites)2:00 PMLeague
Fri 16 Jul 2021 Sidley (HL)(A) Away (4 Triples Whites)2:00 PMLeague
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Spartan (HL)(A) Away (4 Triples Whites)2:00 PMLeague
Thu 19 Aug 2021 White Rock (HL)(A) Away (4 Triples Whites)2:00 PMLeague
Tue 24 Aug 2021 Polegrove (HL)(H) Home (4 Triples Whites)2:00 PMLeague
Thu 26 Aug 2021 Sidley (HL)(H) Home (4 Triples Whites)2:00 PMLeague
Fri 17 Sep 2021 Bexhill (HL)(H) Home (4 Triples Whites)2:00 PMLeague
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Egerton Park(H) Home (2 Rinks Greys T&B)2:00 PMFriendly