Gullivers Bowls Club

Gullivers Bowls Club Mixed Fixtures - 2024 Outdoor Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 02 May 2024 Fairlight(A) Away (4 Triples Greys)2.00pmFriendly
Tue 07 May 2024 Hastings (H) Home (4 Triples Greys)2.00pmFriendly
Fri 10 May 2024 Hellingly(H) Home (4 Triples Greys)2.00pmFriendly
Sat 11 May 2024 GIldredge Park(H) Home (6 Triples Greys)2.00pmFriendly
Wed 15 May 2024 Beckley (H) Home (3 Triples Greys)2.00pmFriendly
Fri 17 May 2024 Hampden Park(H) Home (6 Triples Whites)2.00pmFriendly
Sat 18 May 2024 Royal Sovereign(H) Home (4 Triples Greys)2.00pmFriendly
Tue 21 May 2024 Parade(A) Away (4 Triples Greys)2.00pmFriendly
Thu 23 May 2024 St Leonards(A) Away (4 Triples Greys)2.00pmFriendly
Sun 26 May 2024 Staplecross (RL)(A) Away (4 Triples Greys)2.30pmLeague
Mon 27 May 2024 Eastbourne(H) Home (5 Triples Greys)2.00pmFriendly
Fri 31 May 2024 Battle (RL)(H) Home (4 Triples Greys)2.00pmLeague
Mon 03 Jun 2024 Staplecross (RL)(H) Home (4 Triples Greys)2.00pmLeague
Wed 05 Jun 2024 Polegrove(H) Home (4 Triples Greys)2.00pmFriendly
Thu 06 Jun 2024 Herstmonceux(A) Away (4 Triples Greys)2.00pmFriendly
Sun 09 Jun 2024 Northiam (RL)(A) Away (4 Triples Greys)2.00pmLeague
Tue 11 Jun 2024 East Dean & Friston (H) Home (4 Triples Greys)2.00pmFriendly
Thu 13 Jun 2024 Pett (RL)(A) Away (4 Triples Greys)2.00pmLeague
Sat 15 Jun 2024 Buxted Park(H) Home (4 Rinks Greys)2.00pmFriendly
Mon 17 Jun 2024 Westfield (RL)(A) Away (4 Triples Greys)2.00pmLeague
Tue 18 Jun 2024 Polegrove (HL)(A) Away (4 Triples Greys)2.00pmLeague
Thu 20 Jun 2024 Hailsham(A) Away (4 Triples Greys)2.00pmFriendly
Fri 21 Jun 2024 Fairlight(H) Home (4 Triples Greys)2.00pmFriendly
Sun 23 Jun 2024 Winchelsea (RL)(H) Home (4 Triples Greys)2.00pmLeague
Mon 24 Jun 2024 St Leonards(H) Home (4 Triples Greys)2.00pmFriendly
Thu 27 Jun 2024 Motcombe Gardens(A) Away (4 Triples Whites)2.00pmFriendly
Sat 29 Jun 2024 Benenden(A) Away (4 Triples Greys)2.00pmFriendly