Gullivers Bowls Club

Gullivers Bowls Club Mixed Fixtures - 2017 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 04 Jun 2018 Staplecross (RL)(H) Home (Greys 4 Rinks Triples)2.00 pmLeague
Thu 07 Jun 2018 Herstmonceux(A) Away (Whites 4 Rinks Triples)2.30 pmFriendly
Fri 08 Jun 2018 Alexandra (A) Away (Whites 4 Rinks Triples)2.30 pmFriendly
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Observer(A) Away (Greys 4 Rinks Triples)2.00 pmFriendly
Sun 10 Jun 2018 Founders Day(H) Home (Whites Triples Full Tea)2.00 pmFriendly
Mon 11 Jun 2018 Royal Soverign(A) Away (Whites 4 Rinks Triples)2.00 pmFriendly
Tue 12 Jun 2018 East Dean(A) Away (Whites 4 Rinks Triples Full Tea)2.00 pmFriendly
Thu 14 Jun 2018 Pett(H) Home (Greys 4 Rinks Triples)2.00 pmFriendly
Fri 15 Jun 2018 Parade(H) Home (Whites 4 Rinks Triples)2.00 pmFriendly
Sun 17 Jun 2018 Buxted Park(H) Home (Whites 4 Rinks)2.00 pmFriendly
Mon 18 Jun 2018 Cross In Hand(H) Home (Whites 4 Rinks Triples)2.00 pmFriendly
Wed 20 Jun 2018 Dave Snelling Triples 1st Round(H) Home (Greys)10.00 pmFriendly
Thu 21 Jun 2018 Dave Snelling Triples 1st Round(H) Home (Greys)2.00 pmFriendly
Fri 22 Jun 2018 Dave Snelling Triples 1/4 Final(H) Home (Greys)10.00 amFriendly
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Dave Snelling Triples Final(H) Home (Whites)2.00 pmFriendly
Sun 24 Jun 2018 Winchelsea (RL)(H) Home (Greys 4 Rinks Triples)2.00 pmLeague
Tue 26 Jun 2018 St Leonards(H) Home (Whites 4 Rinks Triples)2.00 pmFriendly
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Captain v President (H) Home (Whites Strawberry Tea)2.00 pmFriendly
Tue 03 Jul 2018 Tony Hopkins Trophy(H) Home2.00 pmFriendly
Thu 05 Jul 2018 Hampden Park(H) Home (Whites 6 Rinks Triples)2.00 pmFriendly
Mon 09 Jul 2018 Northiam (RL)(A) Away (Greys 4 Rinks Triples Full Tea)2.30 pmFriendly
Wed 11 Jul 2018 St John's(A) Away (Whites 5 Rinks Triples)2.00 pmFriendly
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Fixed jack(H) Home10.00 amFriendly
Sun 15 Jul 2018 Fixed jack(H) Home10.00 amFriendly
Mon 16 Jul 2018 Herstmonceux(H) Home (Whites 4 Rinks Triples)2.00 pmFriendly
Tue 17 Jul 2018 Motcombe Gardens(A) Away (Whites 4 Rinks Triples)2.00 pmFriendly
Wed 18 Jul 2018 Ninfield (RL)(A) Away (Greys 4 Rinks Triples)2.00 pmLeague
Fri 20 Jul 2018 Charles & Mary Stock(H) Home (6 Rinks )2.00 pmFriendly
Sun 22 Jul 2018 Hollington (RL)(H) Home (Greys 4 Rinks Triples)2.00 pmLeague
Tue 24 Jul 2018 Pett(H) Home (Greys 4 Rinks Triples)2.00 pmFriendly
Wed 25 Jul 2018 Drive(H) Home5.00 pmFriendly
Wed 25 Jul 2018 Fish & Chips(H) Home7 pmFriendly
Thu 26 Jul 2018 Rother v Mermaid League(H) Home (To be advised)6.15 pmFriendly
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Buxted Park(A) Away (whites 4 Rinks)2.30 pmFriendly
Sun 29 Jul 2018 Ninfield (RL)(H) Home (Greys 4 Rinks Triples)2.00 pmLeague
Wed 01 Aug 2018 Cross-In-Hand(A) Away (Greys 4 Rinks Triples)2.00 pmFriendly
Thu 02 Aug 2018 Hastings(A) Away (Whites 4 Rinks Triples)2.00 pmFriendly
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Winchelsea (RL)(A) Away (Greys 4 Rinks Triples)2.30 pmLeague
Sun 05 Aug 2018 Ladies Invitation Jefford Cup(H) Home (Whites)2.00 pmCup
Wed 08 Aug 2018 Hollington (RL)(A) Away (Greys 4 Rinks Triples)2.30 pmLeague
Thu 09 Aug 2018 Hawkhurst (RL)(H) Home (Greys 4 Rinks Triples Full Tea)2.00 pmLeague
Thu 09 Aug 2018 Hawkhurst (RL)(H) Home (Whites 4 Rinks Triples Full Tea)2.00 pmLeague
Sun 12 Aug 2018 Royal Soverign(H) Home (Whites 4 Rinks Triples)2.00 pmFriendly
Mon 13 Aug 2018 East Dean(H) Home (Whites 4 Rinks Triples Full Tea)2.00 pmFriendly
Wed 15 Aug 2018 Eastbourne Saffrons(A) Away (Whites 4 Rinks Triples)2.00 pmFriendly
Thu 16 Aug 2018 Hampden Park(A) Away (6 Rinks Triples Whites Triples)2.00 pmFriendly
Fri 17 Aug 2018 Hawkhurst (RL)(A) Away (Greys 4 Rinks Triples Full Tea)2.30 pmLeague
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Observer(H) Home (Greys 4 Rinks Triples)2.00 pmFriendly
Mon 20 Aug 2018 Hailsham(H) Home (Whites 4 Rinks Triples)2.00pmFriendly
Fri 24 Aug 2018 Westfield (RL)(H) Home (Greys 4 Rinks Triples Full Tea)2.00pmLeague
Sun 26 Aug 2018 Benenden(H) Home (Greys 4 Rinks Triples Full Tea)2.00pmFriendly
Mon 27 Aug 2018 St John's(H) Home (Whites 5 Rinks Triples)2.00 pmFriendly
Tue 28 Aug 2018 Alexandra (H) Home (Whites 4 Rinks Triples)2.00pmFriendly
Wed 29 Aug 2018 Beckley(H) Home (Greys 4 Rinks Triples)2.00 pmFriendly
Thu 30 Aug 2018 Motcombe Gardens(H) Home (Whites 4 Rinks Triples)2.00pmFriendly
Fri 31 Aug 2018 Finals(H) Home (Whites)All dayCup
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Finals(H) Home (Whites)All dayCup
Sun 02 Sep 2018 Finals(H) Home (Whites)All dayCup
Mon 03 Sep 2018 Winchelsea (RL)(A) Away (Greys 4 Rinks Triples)2.00 pmLeague
Tue 04 Sep 2018 Battle (RL)(A) Away (Greys 4 Rinks Triples)2.00 pmLeague
Wed 05 Sep 2018 Farnborough Bowls Club(A) Away (Whites 6 Rinks)2.30 pmFriendly
Fri 07 Sep 2018 Suffolk County(H) Home (Whites 6 rinks)2.00 pmFriendly
Sun 09 Sep 2018 Northiam (RL)(H) Home (Greys 4 Rinks Full Tea)2.00 pmLeague
Mon 10 Sep 2018 Westfield (RL)(A) Away (Greys 4 Rinks Triples Full Tea)2.30pmLeague
Tue 11 Sep 2018 Hellingly(A) Away (Whites 4 Rinks Triples)2.00 pmFriendly
Wed 12 Sep 2018 Parade(A) Away (Whites 4 Rinks Triples)2.00 pmFriendly
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Tony Goodwin Cup(H) Home (Whites)2.00 pmCup
Sun 16 Sep 2018 Benenden(A) Away (Greys 4 Rinks Triples Full Tea)2.00 pmLeague
Mon 17 Sep 2018 Ninfield (RL)(H) Home (Greys 4 Rinks Triples)2.00 pmLeague
Wed 19 Sep 2018 Pett(A) Away (Greys 4 Rinks Triples)2.00 pmFriendly
Mon 24 Sep 2018 Captains Day(H) Home2.00 pmFriendly
Wed 03 Oct 2018 X Parade(H) Home (Greys 2 Rinks )1.30 pmFriendly
Wed 10 Oct 2018 X Parade(H) Home (Greys 2 Rinks )1.30 pmFriendly
Wed 10 Oct 2018 Alexandra (H) Home (Greys 2 Rinks )4.15 pmFriendly
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Beckley(H) Home (Greys 2 Rinks T&B)1.30 pmFriendly
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Beckley(H) Home (Greys 2 Rinks T&B)1.30 pmFriendly
Wed 24 Oct 2018 X Parade(H) Home (Greys 2 Rinks )1.30 pmFriendly
Sun 28 Oct 2018 Egerton Park(A) Away (Greys 6 Rinks T & B)2.00 pmFriendly
Wed 07 Nov 2018 X Parade(H) Home (Greys 2 Rinks )1.30 pmFriendly
Sat 10 Nov 2018 Battle(H) Home (Greys 2 Triples )1.30 pmFriendly
Wed 14 Nov 2018 Alexandra (H) Home (Greys 2 Triples)1.30 pmFriendly
Sat 17 Nov 2018 Beckley(H) Home (Greys Tea & Biscuits)1.30 pmFriendly
Sun 18 Nov 2018 Sidley Martlets @ Egerton(A) Away (6 Triples T&B)2.00 pmFriendly
Wed 21 Nov 2018 X Parade(H) Home (Greys 2 Rinks )1.30 pmFriendly
Wed 28 Nov 2018 xparade(H) Home (Greys 2 Rinks )1.30 pmFriendly
Wed 28 Nov 2018 Northiam(H) Home (Greys 2 Rinks )4.15 pmFriendly
Sat 01 Dec 2018 Ninfield(H) Home (Greys Tea & Biscuits)1.30pmFriendly
Wed 05 Dec 2018 Alexandra (H) Home (Greys 2 Rinks )1.30 pmFriendly
Wed 05 Dec 2018 Northiam(H) Home (Greys 2 Rinks )4.15 pmFriendly
Fri 14 Dec 2018 Northiam(H) Home (Greys 2 Rinks )4.15 pmFriendly
Wed 19 Dec 2018 Ninfield(H) Home (Greys 2 Rinks)1.30 pmFriendly
Wed 02 Jan 2019 X Parade(H) Home (Greys 2 Rinks )1.30 pmFriendly
Sat 05 Jan 2019 Ninfield(H) Home (Greys 2 Rinks )1.30 pmFriendly
Wed 09 Jan 2019 Alexandra (H) Home (Greys 2 Rinks Triples)1.30 pmFriendly
Sat 12 Jan 2019 Battle(H) Home (Greys 2 Rinks )1.30 pmFriendly
Wed 16 Jan 2019 X Parade(H) Home (Greys 2 Rinks )1.30 pmFriendly
Mon 21 Jan 2019 East Dean & Friston Trip(H) Home (Greys 2 Rinks Triples)11.15 amFriendly
Wed 23 Jan 2019 Ninfield(H) Home (Greys 2 Rinks)1.30 pmFriendly
Wed 30 Jan 2019 X Parade(H) Home (Greys 2 Rinks )1.30 pmFriendly
Wed 30 Jan 2019 Northiam(H) Home (Greys 2 Rinks )4.15 pmFriendly
Wed 06 Feb 2019 Ninfield(H) Home (2 Rinks )1.30 pmFriendly
Thu 07 Feb 2019 East Dean & Friston Trip(H) Home (2 Rinks Triples)11.15 amFriendly
Sat 09 Feb 2019 Denton Island(A) Away (6 rinks Greys + Meal)2.00 pmFriendly
Sun 10 Feb 2019 Sidley Martlets(H) Home (Greys Tea & Biscuits)2.00 pmFriendly
Wed 13 Feb 2019 Alexandra (H) Home (2 Rinks )1.30 pmFriendly
Wed 13 Feb 2019 Ninfield(H) Home (2 Rinks )4.15 pmFriendly
Sat 16 Feb 2019 Eastbourne(A) Away (6 Rinks Whites + Tea & Biscuits)2.00 pmFriendly
Wed 20 Feb 2019 Alexandra (H) Home (Grey 2 Rinks Triples)1.30 pmFriendly
Sat 23 Feb 2019 Beckley(H) Home (2 Rinks T&B)1.30 pmFriendly
Wed 27 Feb 2019 Wealden(A) Away (6 rinks Whites + Meal)2.15 pmFriendly
Sat 02 Mar 2019 Beckley(H) Home (2 Rinks T&B)1.30 pmFriendly
Wed 06 Mar 2019 Beckley(H) Home (Greys Tea & Biscuits)1.30 pmFriendly
Thu 07 Mar 2019 East Dean & Friston Trip(H) Home (2 Rinks Triples)11.15 amFriendly
Sun 10 Mar 2019 Beckley(H) Home (2 Rinks T&B)1.30 pmFriendly
Mon 11 Mar 2019 East Dean & Friston Trip(H) Home (2 Rinks Triples)11.15 amFriendly
Wed 13 Mar 2019 X Parade(H) Home (2 Rinks)1.30 pmFriendly
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Beckley(H) Home (2 Rinks T&B)1.30 pmFriendly
Wed 20 Mar 2019 Ninfield(H) Home (2 Rinks)1.30 pmFriendly
Wed 20 Mar 2019 Northiam(H) Home (2 Rinks)4.15 pmFriendly
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Beckley(H) Home (2 Rinks T&B)1.30 pmFriendly
Wed 27 Mar 2019 X Parade(H) Home (2 Rinks)1.30 pmFriendly
Wed 27 Mar 2019 Northiam(H) Home (2 Rinks)4.15 pmFriendly
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Battle(H) Home (Greys 2 Rinks Triples)1.30 pmFriendly
Wed 10 Apr 2019 Northiam(H) Home (2 Rinks)1.30 pmFriendly
Wed 17 Apr 2019 Langney(A) Away (6 Rinks Whites Tea & Biscuits)2.00 pmFriendly
Sun 05 May 2019 Drive(H) Home (12 rinks Tea & Biscuits Greys )2.00 pmFriendly
Tue 07 May 2019 Hastings(H) Home (Whites 4 Rinks Triples)2.00 pmFriendly
Thu 09 May 2019 Fairlight(H) Home (Whites 5 Triples)2.00 pmFriendly
Mon 13 May 2019 Hailsham(A) Away (Whites 5 Rinks Triples)2.00 pmFriendly
Wed 15 May 2019 Beckley(A) Away (Greys 4 Rinks Triples)2.00 pmFriendly
Mon 20 May 2019 Fairlight(A) Away (Whites 5 Rinks Triples)2.30 pmFriendly
Tue 21 May 2019 Parade(H) Home (Greys 4 Rinks Triples)2.00 pmFriendly
Thu 23 May 2019 St Leonards(A) Away (Whites 4 Rinks Triples)2.00 pmFriendly
Fri 24 May 2019 Eastbourne Saffrons(H) Home (Whites 5 Triples)2 pmFriendly
Sun 26 May 2019 Kettering Athletic(H) Home (Whites 6 Rinks)2.00 pmFriendly
Sun 26 May 2019 Staplecross (RL)(A) Away (Greys 4 Rinks Triples)2.30 pmLeague
Wed 29 May 2019 Charles & Mary Stock(A) Away (White 6 Rinks vs Sidley)2.30 pmCup
Fri 31 May 2019 Battle (RL)(H) Home (Greys 4 Rinks Triples)2.00 pmLeague