Gullivers Bowls Club

Gullivers Bowls Club Men's Fixtures - 2017 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 01 Mar 2017 Alexandra Park(H) Home (Greys)1.30 pmFriendly
Sat 11 Mar 2017 Falaise(H) Home (White Tea & Biscuits)2.00 pmFriendly
Wed 05 Apr 2017 Gullivers Ladies(H) Home (Greys Tea & Biscuits)1.30 pmFriendly
Wed 19 Apr 2017 Langney(A) Away (Whites Tea & Biscuits 4 Rinks)2.00 pmFriendly
Sat 03 Jun 2017 Bexhill(A) Away (Whites 4 Rinks Triples)2.00 pmFriendly
Tue 20 Jun 2017 Polegrove(H) Home (Whites 4 Rinks Triples)2.00 pmFriendly
Thu 06 Jul 2017 Hampden Park(H) Home (3 Rinks Whites)2.00 pmFriendly
Sat 22 Jul 2017 Spartan & Lakeside(H) Home (Whites 4 Rinks Triples)2.00 pmFriendly
Wed 26 Jul 2017 Bexhill(H) Home (4 Rinks Triples)2.00 pmFriendly
Thu 24 Aug 2017 Hampden Park(A) Away (Whites 3 Rinks Triples)2.00pmFriendly
Sat 23 Sep 2017 Brampton Trophy(H) Home (Whites 4 Rinks )2.00 pmCup
Sat 30 Sep 2017 Egerton Park(H) Home (2 Rinks T&B Greys)2.00 pmFriendly
Thu 19 Oct 2017 Denton Island(H) Home (Whites Tea & Biscuits)1.30 pmFriendly
Sat 28 Oct 2017 Gullivers Ladies(H) Home (Greys Tea & Biscuits)1.30 pmFriendly
Wed 22 Nov 2017 Spartan(H) Home (Greys 2 Rinks )4.15 pmFriendly
Sun 03 Dec 2017 Eastbourne(H) Home (Whites Tea & Biscuits)2.30 pmFriendly
Sat 09 Dec 2017 Gullivers Ladies(H) Home (Greys Tea & Biscuits)1.30 pmFriendly
Tue 09 Jan 2018 S.C.I.B.A.(H) Home (Whites 2 Rinks Tea & Biscuits)2.30 pmFriendly
Sat 20 Jan 2018 Wealden(H) Home (Whites Tea & Biscuits)2.30 pmFriendly
Sat 03 Feb 2018 Langney(H) Home (2 Rinks T&B)1.30 pmFriendly
Wed 14 Mar 2018 Spartan(H) Home (2 Rinks)4.15 pmFriendly
Wed 04 Apr 2018 Gullivers Men(H) Home (2 Rinks T&B)1.30 pmFriendly
Sun 20 May 2018 Bexhill(H) Home (Greys Top Club 5 matches)2.00 pmCup
Mon 28 May 2018 White Rock(A) Away (4 Rinks Triples Whites)2.00 pmLeague
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Bexhill(A) Away (4 Rinks Triples Whites)2.00 pmLeague
Tue 19 Jun 2018 Polegrove(H) Home (Whites 4 Rinks Triples)2.00 pmFriendly
Mon 25 Jun 2018 Spartan (A) Away (Whites 4 Rinks Triples)2.00 pmLeague
Sun 01 Jul 2018 White Rock(H) Home (Whites 4 Rinks Triples)2.00 pmLeague
Sun 19 Aug 2018 Alexandra (A) Away (Whites 4 Rinks Triples)2.30 pmLeague
Tue 21 Aug 2018 Polegrove(A) Away (Whites 4 Rinks Triples)2.00pmLeague
Wed 22 Aug 2018 Sidley(H) Home (Whites 4 Rinks Triples)2.00 pmLeague
Fri 14 Sep 2018 Bexhill Men(H) Home (Whites 4 Rinks Triples)2.00 pmLeague
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Brampton Trophy(H) Home (Whites 4 Rinks)2.00 pmCup
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Egerton Park(H) Home (Greys 2 Rinks Tea & Biscuits)2.00 pmFriendly
Thu 18 Oct 2018 Denton Island(H) Home (Greys 2 Rinks Tea & Biscuits)2.00 pmFriendly
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Gullivers Ladies(H) Home (Greys 2 Rinks Tea & Biscuits)1.30 pmFriendly
Wed 21 Nov 2018 Spartan (H) Home (Greys 2 Rinks )4.15 pmFriendly
Sun 02 Dec 2018 Eastbourne(H) Home (Whites Rinks T&B)2.00 pmFriendly
Sat 08 Dec 2018 Gullivers Ladies(H) Home (Greys 2 Rinks Tea & Biscuits)1.30 pmFriendly