Gullivers Bowls Club

Gullivers Bowls Club Ladies Fixtures - 2017 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 05 Apr 2017 Gullivers Men(H) Home (Greys Tea & Biscuits)1.30 pmFriendly
Wed 12 Apr 2017 Langney(H) Home (Whites Tea & Biscuits)1.30 pmFriendly
Wed 19 Apr 2017 Langney(A) Away (whites 2 Rinks Tea & Biscuits)2.00 pmFriendly
Fri 12 May 2017 Bexhill Women(A) Away (Whites 2 Rinks Triples)2.00 pmFriendly
Wed 24 May 2017 Spartan & Lakeside(A) Away (Whites 2 Rinks Triples)2.00 pmFriendly
Wed 31 May 2017 Sidley Ladies(A) Away (Whites 2 Rinks Triples)2.00 pmFriendly
Tue 06 Jun 2017 Alexandra (A) Away (2 Rinks Whites)2.00 pmLeague
Thu 06 Jul 2017 Hampden Park(H) Home (3 Rinks Whites)2.00 pmFriendly
Tue 01 Aug 2017 Alexandra (H) Home (Whites 2 Rinks Triples)2.00 pmLeague
Tue 08 Aug 2017 White Rock(A) Away (Whites 2 Rinks Triples)2.00 pmLeague
Fri 11 Aug 2017 Sidley Ladies(H) Home (Whites 2 Rinks Triples)2.00 pmLeague
Thu 24 Aug 2017 Hampden Park(H) Home (whites 3 Rinks Triples)2.00pmFriendly
Fri 15 Sep 2017 Bexhill Women League(H) Home (Whites 2 Rinks Triples)2.00 pmLeague
Wed 18 Oct 2017 Ninfield(H) Home (Greys Tea & Biscuits)1.30 pmFriendly
Sat 28 Oct 2017 Gullivers Men(A) Away (Greys Tea & Biscuits)1.30 pmFriendly
Sat 25 Nov 2017 Ninfield(H) Home (Greys Tea & Biscuits)1.30 pmFriendly
Sat 09 Dec 2017 Gullivers Men(H) Home (Greys Tea & Biscuits)1.30 pmFriendly
Tue 19 Dec 2017 Langney(A) Away (Whites Tea & Biscuits)2.00 pmFriendly
Wed 07 Mar 2018 Langney(H) Home (2 Rinks Whites T&B)1.30 pmFriendly
Wed 04 Apr 2018 Gullivers Ladies(H) Home (2 Rinks T&B)1.30 pmFriendly
Wed 23 May 2018 Spartan & Lakeside(A) Away (Whites 2 Triples)2.00 pmLeague
Mon 28 May 2018 White Rock(A) Away (Whites 2 Rinks Triples)2.00 pmLeague
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Bexhill(A) Away (2 Rinks Whites)2.00 pmLeague
Tue 19 Jun 2018 Polegrove(A) Away (Whites 2 Rinks Triples)2.00 pmFriendly
Wed 27 Jun 2018 Spartan & Lakeside(H) Home (Whites 2 Rinks Triples)2.00 pmFriendly
Sun 01 Jul 2018 White Rock(H) Home (Whites 2 Rinks Triples)2.00 pmFriendly
Tue 21 Aug 2018 Polegrove(H) Home (Whites 2 Rinks Triples)2.00pmLeague
Wed 22 Aug 2018 Sidley Ladies(H) Home (Whites 2 Rinks Triples)2.00 pmLeague
Fri 14 Sep 2018 Bexhill Women League(H) Home (Whites 2 Rinks Triples)2.00 pmLeague
Wed 17 Oct 2018 Ninfield(H) Home (Greys 2 Rinks Tea & Biscuits)1.30 pmFriendly
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Gullivers Men(H) Home1.30 pmFriendly
Sat 24 Nov 2018 Ninfield(H) Home1.30 pmFriendly
Sun 09 Dec 2018 Gullivers Men(A) Away (Greys 2 Rinks Tea & Biscuits)1.30 pmFriendly