Gullivers Bowls Club

Gullivers Bowls Club Ladies Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 13 May 2021 Fairlight (HL)(A) Away (2 Triples Whites)11:00 AMLeague
Tue 08 Jun 2021 Fairlight (HL)(H) Home (2 Triples Whites)2:00 PMLeague
Tue 22 Jun 2021 Polegrove(A) Away (2 Triples Whites)2:00 PMFriendly
Fri 02 Jul 2021 White Rock (HL)(H) Home (2 Triples Whites)2:00 PMLeague
Thu 15 Jul 2021 Bexhill (HL)(A) Away (2 Triples Whites)2:00 PMLeague
Fri 16 Jul 2021 Sidley (HL)(A) Away (2 Triples Whites)2:00 PMLeague
Thu 19 Aug 2021 White Rock (HL)(A) Away (2 Triples Whites)2:00 PMLeague
Tue 24 Aug 2021 Polegrove (HL)(H) Home (2 Triples Whites)2:00 PMLeague
Thu 26 Aug 2021 Sidley (HL)(H) Home (2 Triples Whites)2:00 PMLeague
Fri 17 Sep 2021 Bexhill (HL)(H) Home (2 Triples Whites)2:00 PMLeague